About Us

On this page: contacts, advertising information, and links to our reports and policy material.

The Link Publication Society Inc.
Concordia University Hall Building
Room H-511 and H-580
1455 de Maisonneuve Blvd. W.
Montreal, Quebec
H3G 1M8

  • Editorial: 514-848-2424 Ext. 7405
  • News room: 514-848-2424 Ext. 8682
  • Business: 514-848-7406
  • Advertising: 514-848-7406

Contacts

Editor-in-Chief
Marcus Bankuti
editor@thelinknewspaper.ca
@marcusbankuti

Coordinating Editor
April Tardif Levesque
coordinating@thelinknewspaper.ca
@AprilTardif

Features Editor
Alexandre Denis
features@thelinknewspaper.ca
@lexandre_denis

Co-News Editors
Elias Grigoriadis
co-news@thelinknewspaper.ca
@eligrigoriadis

Sheena Macmillan
news@thelinknewspaper.ca
@seenamac

Fringe Arts Editor
OPEN
fringe@thelinknewspaper.ca

Sports Editor
Olivier Neven
sports@thelinknewspaper.ca
@NowOrNeven

Opinions Editor
Michelle Malnasi
opinions@thelinknewspaper.ca
@MalnasiMichelle

Photo Editor
Esteban Cuevas
photo@thelinknewspaper.ca
@esteban_bam_bam

Video Editor
Nicholas Dundorf
video@thelinknewspaper.ca
@nicholasdundorf

Graphics Editor
Joey Bruce
graphics@thelinknewspaper.ca
@joeybruceart

Creative Director
Nanor Froundjian
creative@thelinknewspaper.ca
@n_froundjian

Copy Editor
OPEN
copy@thelinknewspaper.ca

Advertise

Since 1980, The Link has been the most read independent publication on Concordia’s campuses and the areas surrounding the university. The Link reaches over 40,000 students and 5,000 members of the university faculty and staff weekly. The Link has transitioned from a weekly newspaper to a monthly magazine, now printing 5,000 copies on the first Tuesday of the month during the Fall and Winter semesters. There are 175 distribution points on and off-campus from which readers can pick the paper up. Additionally, The Link publishes daily articles, videos, and blogs on its website.

To receive our print and web rates please contact ads@thelinknewspaper.ca.

We can assist you in designing or modifying your advertisement.

To book your ads, just call 514-848-7406 or e-mail us at ads@thelinknewspaper.ca.

Concordia faculties, student groups and administration, contact us to get your special rates.

If you would like The Link to distribute at your establishment, please contact business manager Rachel Boucher at business@thelinknewspaper.ca.