About Us

On this page: contacts, advertising information, and links to our reports and policy material.

The Link Publication Society Inc.
Concordia University Hall Building
Room H-511 and H-580
1455 de Maisonneuve Blvd. W.
Montreal, Quebec
H3G 1M8

  • Editorial: 514-848-2424 Ext. 7405
  • News room: 514-848-2424 Ext. 8682
  • Business: 514-848-7406
  • Advertising: 514-848-7406

Contacts

Editor-in-Chief
Sheena Macmillan
editor@thelinknewspaper.ca
@seenamac

Coordinating Editor
Elias Grigoriadis
coordinating@thelinknewspaper.ca
@eligrigoriadis

Managing Editor
Nanor Froundjian
managing@thelinknewspaper.ca
@n_froundjian

Creative Director
Ray Resvick
creative@thelinknewspaper.ca
@ray__nadine

Co-News Editors
Michelle Malnasi
news@thelinknewspaper.ca
@MalnasiMichelle

Parker Sherry
co-news@thelinknewspaper.ca
@vagueprospects

Features Editor
Mariana Chajon Oliveros
features@thelinknewspaper.ca
@ChajonOliveros

Community Editor
OPEN

Fringe Arts Editor
Olivia Piché
fringe@thelinknewspaper.ca

Sports Editor
Peter Vryonis
sports@thelinknewspaper.ca
@PeterVry12

Opinions Editor
Gabriela Vasquez-Rondon
opinions@thelinknewspaper.ca

Photo Editor
Caroline Marsh
photo@thelinknewspaper.ca
@_carolinemarsh_

Video Editor
Aude Simon
video@thelinknewspaper.ca

Graphics Editor
Joey Bruce
graphics@thelinknewspaper.ca
@joeybruceart

Copy Editor
Reina Ephrahim
copy@thelinknewspaper.ca
@blessthereins

Advertise

Since 1980, The Link has been the most read independent publication on Concordia’s campuses and the areas surrounding the university. The Link reaches over 40,000 students and 5,000 members of the university faculty and staff weekly. The Link has transitioned from a weekly newspaper to a monthly magazine, now printing 5,000 copies on the first Tuesday of the month during the Fall and Winter semesters. There are 175 distribution points on and off-campus from which readers can pick the paper up. Additionally, The Link publishes daily articles, videos, and blogs on its website.

To receive our print and web rates please contact ads@thelinknewspaper.ca.

We can assist you in designing or modifying your advertisement.

To book your ads, just call 514-848-7406 or e-mail us at ads@thelinknewspaper.ca.

Concordia faculties, student groups and administration, contact us to get your special rates.

If you would like The Link to distribute at your establishment, please contact business manager Rachel Boucher at business@thelinknewspaper.ca.