About Us

On this page: contacts, advertising information, and links to our reports and policy material.

The Link Publication Society Inc.
Concordia University Hall Building
Room H-649
1455 de Maisonneuve Blvd. W.
Montreal, Quebec
H3G 1M8

  • Editorial: 514-848-2424 Ext. 7405
  • News room: 514-848-2424 Ext. 8682
  • Business: 514-848-7406
  • Advertising: 514-848-7406

Contacts

Editor-in-Chief
Ireland Compton
editor@thelinknewspaper.ca
@IrelandCompton

Managing Editor
Dustin Kagan-Fleming
managing@thelinknewspaper.ca
@DustinKFleming

Coordinating Editor
Olivier Cadotte
coordinating@thelinknewspaper.ca
@OlivierCadotte

Current Affairs Editor
Erika Morris
current@thelinknewspaper.ca
@thingjpg

Co-News Editors
OPEN
news@thelinknewspaper.ca

OPEN
co-news@thelinknewspaper.ca

Fringe Arts Editor
Nanor Froundjian
fringe@thelinknewspaper.ca

Fringe Arts Online Editor
Victoria Lamas
fringeonline@thelinknewspaper.ca

Sports Editor
Elias Grigoriadis
sports@thelinknewspaper.ca
@eligrigoriadis

Sports Online Editor
John Ngala
sportsonline@thelinknewspaper.ca
@LhommeJo

Opinions Editor
April Tardif-Levesque
opinions@thelinknewspaper.ca
@AprilTardif

Photo Editor
Sarah Boumedda
photo@thelinknewspaper.ca
@bmdasarah

Video Editor
Caitlin Yardley
video@thelinknewspaper.ca

Graphics Editor
Breea Kobernick
graphics@thelinknewspaper.ca

Creative Director
Aysha White
creative@thelinknewspaper.ca

Copy Editor
OPEN
copy@thelinknewspaper.ca

Advertise

Since 1980, The Link has been the most read independent publication on Concordia’s campuses and the areas surrounding the university. The Link reaches over 40,000 students and 5,000 members of the university faculty and staff weekly. The Link has transitioned from a weekly newspaper to a monthly magazine, now printing 5,000 copies on the first Tuesday of the month during the Fall and Winter semesters. There are 175 distribution points on and off-campus from which readers can pick the paper up. Additionally, The Link publishes daily articles, videos, and blogs on its website.

To receive our print and web rates please contact ads@thelinknewspaper.ca.

We can assist you in designing or modifying your advertisement.

To book your ads, just call 514-848-7406 or e-mail us at ads@thelinknewspaper.ca.

Concordia faculties, student groups and administration, contact us to get your special rates.

If you would like The Link to distribute at your establishment, please contact business manager Rachel Boucher at business@thelinknewspaper.ca.