Contact Us

The Link Publication Society Inc.
Concordia University Library Building
Room LB-717
1400 de Maisonneuve Blvd. W.
Montreal, Quebec
H3G 1M8

  • Editorial: 514-848-2424 Ext. 7405
  • Newsroom: 514-848-2424 Ext. 8682
  • Business: 514-848-7406
  • Advertising: 514-848-7406
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Facebook

Contact an editor

If you're not sure who to contact, email community@thelinknewspaper.ca

Editor-in-Chief
Hannah Vogan
editor@thelinknewspaper.ca 

Managing Editor
Alice Martin
managing@thelinknewspaper.ca 

Coordinating Editor
Maria Cholakova
coordinating@thelinknewspaper.ca

Creative Director
Panos Michalakopoulos
creative@thelinknewspaper.ca

Co-News Editors
Geneviève Sylvestre
news@thelinknewspaper.ca 

Hannah Scott-Talib
co-news@thelinknewspaper.ca

Features Editor
Claudia Beaudoin
features@thelinknewspaper.ca

Fringe Arts Editor
India Das-Brown
fringe@thelinknewspaper.ca

Sports Editor
Jared Lackman-Mincoff 
sports@thelinknewspaper.ca

Opinions Editor
Lory Saint-Fleur
opinions@thelinknewspaper.ca

Photo Editor
Andraé Lerone Lewis
photo@thelinknewspaper.ca

Video Editor
Matthew Daldalian
video@thelinknewspaper.ca

Graphics Editor
Myriam Ouazzani
graphics@thelinknewspaper.ca

Copy Editor
Dana Hachwa
copy@thelinknewspaper.ca 

Operations Manager
Adam Gibbard
operations@thelinknewspaper.ca