Contact Us

The Link Publication Society Inc.
Concordia University Hall Building
Room H-645
1455 de Maisonneuve Blvd. W.
Montreal, Quebec
H3G 1M8

  • Editorial: 514-848-2424 Ext. 7405
  • News room: 514-848-2424 Ext. 8682
  • Business: 514-848-7406
  • Advertising: 514-848-7406
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Facebook

Contact an editor

If you're not sure who to contact, email community@thelinknewspaper.ca

The Editor-In-Chief position is currently closed for the remainder of Vol. 43. All emails sent will be automatically forwarded to coordinating@thelinknewspaper.ca and managing@thelinknewspaper.ca

Editor-in-Chief
CLOSED

editor@thelinknewspaper.ca

Coordinating Editor
Mohammad Khan
coordinating@thelinknewspaper.ca 
@mokhanreports

Managing Editor
Marianne Liendo-Dufort
managing@thelinknewspaper.ca

Creative Director
Marilou Brickert
creative@thelinknewspaper.ca

Co-News Editors
Zachary Fortier
news@thelinknewspaper.ca 
@ZachFortierMTL

Olivia Integlia
co-news@thelinknewspaper.ca

Features Editor
Autumn Darey
features@thelinknewspaper.ca

Community Editor
Sophie Dufresne
community@thelinknewspaper.ca 
@i_m_sope 

Fringe Arts Editor
Jaime Kerr
fringe@thelinknewspaper.ca

Sports Editor
Conor Tomalty 
sports@thelinknewspaper.ca

Opinions Editor
Sandra Mouafo

opinions@thelinknewspaper.ca 

Photo Editor
Ivan De Jacquelin
photo@thelinknewspaper.ca

Video Editor
Aude Simon
video@thelinknewspaper.ca

Graphics Editor
OPEN
graphics@thelinknewspaper.ca

Copy Editor
Mariana Chajon Oliveros
copy@thelinknewspaper.ca 
@ChajonOliveros

Operations Manager
Adam Gibbard
operations@thelinknewspaper.ca

If you have a complaint or concerns about published content, interpersonal issues with anyone involved with The Link or any other matter you wish to bring to our attention, please consult this form: The Link Complaint Form

Administration and Advertising

Since 1980, The Link has been the most read independent publication on Concordia’s campuses and the areas surrounding the university. From 2017 to 2022, The Link operated as a monthly magazine. Today, we are excited to announce that The Link will be back in the "newspaper" format in the Fall 2022, on a bi-weekly basis. We will  continue to produce a quality publication and serve our advertisers as we have since 1980. 

To receive our print and web rates please contact ads@thelinknewspaper.ca.

We can assist you in designing or modifying your advertisement.

To book your ads, just call 514-848-7406 or e-mail us at ads@thelinknewspaper.ca.

Concordia faculties, student groups and administration, contact us to get your special rates.

If you would like The Link to distribute at your establishment, please contact business manager Rachel Boucher at business@thelinknewspaper.ca.