Contact Us

The Link Publication Society Inc.
Concordia University Hall Building
Room H-645
1455 de Maisonneuve Blvd. W.
Montreal, Quebec
H3G 1M8

  • Editorial: 514-848-2424 Ext. 7405
  • News room: 514-848-2424 Ext. 8682
  • Business: 514-848-7406
  • Advertising: 514-848-7406
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Facebook

Contact an editor

If you're not sure who to contact, email community@thelinknewspaper.ca.

Editor-in-Chief
Gabriela Vasquez-Rondon
editor@thelinknewspaper.ca

Coordinating Editor
Mohammad Khan
coordinating@thelinknewspaper.ca 
@mokhanreports

Managing Editor
OPEN
managing@thelinknewspaper.ca

Interim Creative Director
Marilou Brickert
creative@thelinknewspaper.ca

Co-News Editors
Zachary Fortier
news@thelinknewspaper.ca 
@ZachFortierMTL

Marianne Liendo-Dufort
co-news@thelinknewspaper.ca

Features Editor
OPEN
features@thelinknewspaper.ca

Community Editor
Sophie Dufresne
community@thelinknewspaper.ca 
@i_m_sope 

Fringe Arts Editor
Jaime Kerr
fringe@thelinknewspaper.ca

Sports Editor
Conor Tomalty 
sports@thelinknewspaper.ca

Opinions Editor
Olivia Integlia
opinions@thelinknewspaper.ca 
@OInteglia

Interim Photo Editor
Ivan De Jacquelin
photo@thelinknewspaper.ca

Video Editor
Aude Simon
video@thelinknewspaper.ca

Interim Graphics Editor
Nadine Abdellatif
graphics@thelinknewspaper.ca

Copy Editor
Mariana Chajon Oliveros
copy@thelinknewspaper.ca 
@ChajonOliveros

Operations Manager
Adam Gibbard
operations@thelinknewspaper.ca

Administration and Advertising

Since 1980, The Link has been the most read independent publication on Concordia’s campuses and the areas surrounding the university. From 2017 to 2022, The Link operated as a monthly magazine. Today, we are excited to announce that The Link will be back in the "newspaper" format in the Fall 2022, on a bi-weekly basis. We will  continue to produce a quality publication and serve our advertisers as we have since 1980. 

To receive our print and web rates please contact ads@thelinknewspaper.ca.

We can assist you in designing or modifying your advertisement.

To book your ads, just call 514-848-7406 or e-mail us at ads@thelinknewspaper.ca.

Concordia faculties, student groups and administration, contact us to get your special rates.

If you would like The Link to distribute at your establishment, please contact business manager Rachel Boucher at business@thelinknewspaper.ca.