Contact Us

The Link Publication Society Inc.
Concordia University Hall Building
Room H-645
1455 de Maisonneuve Blvd. W.
Montreal, Quebec
H3G 1M8

  • Editorial: 514-848-2424 Ext. 7405
  • News room: 514-848-2424 Ext. 8682
  • Business: 514-848-7406
  • Advertising: 514-848-7406

Contact an editor

If you're not sure who to contact, email editor@thelinknewspaper.ca.

Editor-in-Chief
Sheena Macmillan
editor@thelinknewspaper.ca
@seenamac

Coordinating Editor
Elias Grigoriadis
coordinating@thelinknewspaper.ca
@theegrigoriadis

Managing Editor
Nanor Froundjian
managing@thelinknewspaper.ca
@n_froundjian

Creative Director
Stella Mazurek
creative@thelinknewspaper.ca

Co-News Editors
OPEN
news@thelinknewspaper.ca

OPEN
co-news@thelinknewspaper.ca

Features Editor
Mariana Chajon Oliveros
features@thelinknewspaper.ca
@ChajonOliveros

Community Editor
OPEN
community@thelinknewspaper.ca

Fringe Arts Editor
Olivia Piché
fringe@thelinknewspaper.ca

Sports Editor
Peter Vryonis
sports@thelinknewspaper.ca
@PeterVry12

Opinions Editor
Gabriela Vasquez-Rondon
opinions@thelinknewspaper.ca

Photo Editor
Caroline Marsh
photo@thelinknewspaper.ca
@cmarsh.photos

Video Editor
Aude Simon
video@thelinknewspaper.ca

Graphics Editor
Joey Bruce
graphics@thelinknewspaper.ca
@joeybruceart

Copy Editor
Reina Ephrahim
copy@thelinknewspaper.ca
@blessthereins

Administration and Advertising

Since 1980, The Link has been the most read independent publication on Concordia’s campuses and the areas surrounding the university. The Link reaches over 40,000 students and 5,000 members of the university faculty and staff weekly. The Link has transitioned from a weekly newspaper to a magazine, now printing 3,000 copies twice per semester. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, distribution points of the physical magazine are currently limited to Concordia campuses only.

To receive our print and web rates please contact ads@thelinknewspaper.ca.

We can assist you in designing or modifying your advertisement.

To book your ads, just call 514-848-7406 or e-mail us at ads@thelinknewspaper.ca.

Concordia faculties, student groups and administration, contact us to get your special rates.

If you would like The Link to distribute at your establishment, please contact business manager Rachel Boucher at business@thelinknewspaper.ca.