About Us

On this page: contacts, advertising information, and links to our reports and policy material.

The Link Publication Society Inc.
Concordia University Hall Building
Room H-649
1455 de Maisonneuve Blvd. W.
Montreal, Quebec
H3G 1M8

  • Editorial: 514-848-2424 Ext. 7405
  • News room: 514-848-2424 Ext. 8682
  • Business: 514-848-7406
  • Advertising: 514-848-7406
  • Fax: 514-848-4540

Contacts

Editor-in-Chief
Brandon Johnston
editor@thelinknewspaper.ca
@bjohnston_photo

Coordinating Editor
Mariana Voronovska
coordinating@thelinknewspaper.ca

Managing Editor
Michael Wrobel
managing@thelinknewspaper.ca
@michael_wrobel

Current Affairs Editor
Verity Stevenson
current@thelinknewspaper.ca
@Vestevie

News Editor
Michelle Pucci
news@thelinknewspaper.ca
@michellempucci

Assistant News Editor
Jonathan Cook
assistantnews@thelinknewspaper.ca

Fringe Arts Editor
Athina Lugez
fringe@thelinknewspaper.ca
@Athinalugez

Fringe Arts Online Editor
June Loper
fringeonline@thelinknewspaper.ca

Opinions Editor
Mattha Busby
opinions@thelinknewspaper.ca
@itsmattha


Sports Editor
Julian McKenzie
sports@thelinknewspaper.ca
@JulianTheIntern

Sports Online Editor
Vince Morello
sportsonline@thelinknewspaper.ca
@vinnymorellz

Photo & Video Editor
Shaun Michaud
photo@thelinknewspaper.ca
@StreetPoutine

Graphics Editor
Madeleine Gendreau
graphics@thelinknewspaper.ca

Creative Director
Laura Lalonde
creative@thelinknewspaper.ca

Copy Editor
Graeme Shorten Adams
copy@thelinknewspaper.ca

Community Editor
Noelle Didierjean
community@thelinknewspaper.ca
@noellesolange

Advertise

Since 1980, The Link has been the most read newspaper on Concordia’s campuses and the areas surrounding the university. The Link reaches over 40,000 students and 5,000 members of the university faculty and staff weekly. The Link prints 8,000 copies every Tuesday, with 90 distribution points on and off-campus from which readers can pick the paper up. We currently distribute in a number of downtown restaurants and bars and we are in the process of expanding our distribution by securing more commercial pick-up points.

To receive our print and web rates please contact ads@thelinknewspaper.ca.

We can assist you in designing or modifying your advertisement.

To book your ads, just call 514-848-7406 or e-mail us at ads@thelinknewspaper.ca.

Concordia faculties, student groups and administration, contact us to get your special rates.

If you would like The Link to distribute at your establishment, please contact business manager Rachel Boucher at business@thelinknewspaper.ca.