About Us

On this page: contacts, advertising information, and links to our reports and policy material.

The Link Publication Society Inc.
Concordia University Hall Building
Room H-649
1455 de Maisonneuve Blvd. W.
Montreal, Quebec
H3G 1M8

  • Editorial: 514-848-2424 Ext. 7405
  • News room: 514-848-2424 Ext. 8682
  • Business: 514-848-7406
  • Advertising: 514-848-7406
  • Fax: 514-848-4540

Contacts

Editor-in-Chief
Jayde Norström
editor@thelinknewspaper.ca
@N_Jayde

Coordinating Editor
Brandon Johnston
coordinating@thelinknewspaper.ca
@bjohnston_photo

Managing Editor
Justin Blanchard
managing@thelinknewspaper.ca
@JBlanch6

News Editor
Noelle Didierjean
news@thelinknewspaper.ca
@noellesolange

Assistant News Editor
Open
assistantnews@thelinknewspaper.ca

Fringe Arts Online Editor
Athina Lugez
fringeonline@thelinknewspaper.ca
@Athinalugez

Sports Online Editor
Open
sportsonline@thelinknewspaper.ca

Current Affairs Editor
Verity Stevenson
current@thelinknewspaper.ca
@Vestevie

Sports Editor
Julian McKenzie
sports@thelinknewspaper.ca
@therealestjmac

Fringe Arts Editor
Alejandra Melian-Morse
fringe@thelinknewspaper.ca
@AMelianMorse

Opinions Editor
Open
opinions@thelinknewspaper.ca

Photo & Video Editor
Shaun Michaud
photo@thelinknewspaper.ca
@StreetPoutine

Graphics Editor
Open
graphics@thelinknewspaper.ca

Creative Director
Open
creative@thelinknewspaper.ca

Copy Editor
Michael Wrobel
copy@thelinknewspaper.ca
@michael_wrobel

Community Editor
Open
community@thelinknewspaper.ca

Advertise

Since 1980, The Link has been the most read newspaper on Concordia’s campuses and the areas surrounding the university. The Link reaches over 40,000 students and 5,000 members of the university faculty and staff weekly. The Link prints 8,000 copies every Tuesday, with 90 distribution points on and off-campus from which readers can pick the paper up. We currently distribute in a number of downtown restaurants and bars and we are in the process of expanding our distribution by securing more commercial pick-up points.

To receive our print and web rates please contact ads@thelinknewspaper.ca.

We can assist you in designing or modifying your advertisement.

To book your ads, just call 514-848-7406 or e-mail us at ads@thelinknewspaper.ca.

Concordia faculties, student groups and administration, contact us to get your special rates.

If you would like The Link to distribute at your establishment, please contact business manager Rachel Boucher at business@thelinknewspaper.ca.