About Us

On this page: contacts, advertising information, and links to our reports and policy material.

The Link Publication Society Inc.
Concordia University Hall Building
Room H-649
1455 de Maisonneuve Blvd. W.
Montreal, Quebec
H3G 1M8

  • Editorial: 514-848-2424 Ext. 7405
  • News room: 514-848-2424 Ext. 8682
  • Business: 514-848-7406
  • Advertising: 514-848-7406
  • Fax: 514-848-4540

Contacts

Editor-in-Chief
Michelle Pucci
editor@thelinknewspaper.ca
@michellempucci

Managing Editor
OPEN
managing@thelinknewspaper.ca

Coordinating Editor
OPEN
coordinating@thelinknewspaper.ca

Current Affairs Editor
Hélène Bauer
current@thelinknewspaper.ca
@helenevbauer

News Editor
Jonathan Cook
news@thelinknewspaper.ca
@hiimbiracial

Assistant News Editor
Josh Fischlin
assistantnews@thelinknewspaper.ca
@fishynewswatch

Fringe Arts Editor
Marie Brière de la Hosseraye
fringe@thelinknewspaper.ca
@mbdlh

Fringe Arts Online Editor
Zachary Goldberg
fringeonline@thelinknewspaper.ca
@ZachGoldbergg

Opinions Editor
Claire Loewen
opinions@thelinknewspaper.ca
@clairelwn


Sports Editor
Vince Morello
sports@thelinknewspaper.ca
@vinnymorellz

Sports Online Editor
Julian McKenzie
sportsonline@thelinknewspaper.ca
@JulianTheIntern

Photo & Video Editor
Nikolas Litzenberger
photo@thelinknewspaper.ca
@niklitz8

Graphics Editor
Madeleine Gendreau
graphics@thelinknewspaper.ca

Creative Director
Laura Lalonde
creative@thelinknewspaper.ca
@lauradotca

Copy Editor
Riley Wignall
copy@thelinknewspaper.ca
@wileyriles

Advertise

Since 1980, The Link has been the most read newspaper on Concordia’s campuses and the areas surrounding the university. The Link reaches over 40,000 students and 5,000 members of the university faculty and staff weekly. The Link prints 8,000 copies every Tuesday, with 90 distribution points on and off-campus from which readers can pick the paper up. We currently distribute in a number of downtown restaurants and bars and we are in the process of expanding our distribution by securing more commercial pick-up points.

To receive our print and web rates please contact ads@thelinknewspaper.ca.

We can assist you in designing or modifying your advertisement.

To book your ads, just call 514-848-7406 or e-mail us at ads@thelinknewspaper.ca.

Concordia faculties, student groups and administration, contact us to get your special rates.

If you would like The Link to distribute at your establishment, please contact business manager Rachel Boucher at business@thelinknewspaper.ca.